Quick links to topics
Elected offices

Commissions and Boards:
Aviation Commission
Board of Works and Safety
Board of Zoning Appeals
Electrical Licensing Board
Historic Commission
Parks and Recreation Board
Plan Commission
Redevelopment Commission
Tree Board

Elder Haus
Emergency Medical Services
Fire Department

Parks and Recreation
Planning and Zoning
Police Department
Street Department
Water and Sewer Utilities

Nappanee Municipal Airport Aviation Board

Meeting: 3rd Tuesday of each month, 7:00 AM
at the Municipal Airport
terminal, 24751 U.S. 6

Members: Jeff Thomas,
Jeff Fervida, Jerry
Hostetler, Ed McElheney

Oversee operations and
approve rental of
terminal space


Police Department, City of Nappanee, IN
  Return to main page    


Anyone who requires an auxiliary aid or service for effective communication, or a modification of policies or procedures
to participate in a program, service, or activity of the City should contact the Office of the City Clerk-Treasurer,
300 West Lincoln Street, Nappanee, Indiana 46550, (574) 773-2112, kbrown@nappanee.org
as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.